Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von Mode- und Luxuskunden, mit denen wir zusammengearbeitet haben.

Dorfschmied

logo_villagesmithVillageSmith und Superheroes Inc sind Markenunternehmen, die sich auf maßgeschneiderte Geschenke, echte 4-Blatt-Klee-Souvenirs und echte Lasergravurservices spezialisiert haben. Sie sind auch lizenzierte Hersteller von Comic-Souvenirs, wie z. B. Handyhüllen für iPhone®, Samsung® und andere. Wir haben die Unternehmen in verschiedenen Bereichen der kreativen Ausrichtung, des Grafikdesigns und der Produktion, der digitalen Medien, der PR-Beratung und in jüngerer Zeit bei der Überarbeitung ihrer Web- und E-Commerce-Präsenz unterstützt.
Zeitraum: 2006-jetzt
Dienst: PR, Social Media, Marketing, Video, Web und E-Commerce.
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Der Einzelhandel für Geschenke, Souvenirs und Handyzubehör ist sehr gesättigt, und viele bieten sogar ähnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen an.
Erfolge: Seit seinen Anfängen haben wir dem Unternehmen bei verschiedenen kostengünstigen kreativen Printkampagnen in Mainstream-Medien, Event-Sicherheiten, POS-Print-Sicherheiten (Point-of-Sale), einschließlich Sicherheiten für Ausstellungen in Übersee, geholfen. In jüngerer Zeit haben wir das Unternehmen bei der Umstellung auf soziale Medien, interaktive Medien und E-Commerce unterstützt, um den Herausforderungen im Einzelhandel und der Notwendigkeit eines einheitlichen Brandings entgegenzuwirken. Das Unternehmen hat aufgrund der digitalen Transformation großes Interesse und Käufe aus Übersee gefunden. Besuche den Webpräsenz Wir haben für das Unternehmen und seine Unternehmen entworfen, gehostet und gewartet Facebook


Anello @ Jewel Changi

Anello ist eine der bekanntesten japanischen Taschenmarken, die ihre Flügel auf der ganzen Welt ausgebreitet hat. Das erste Geschäft wurde am Jewel Changi Airport eröffnet.
Zeitraum: 1
Dienst: PR, Veranstaltungen
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Die Marke sollte ihr erstes Geschäft am Flughafen Jewel Changi eröffnen, der sich im äußersten Osten Singapurs befindet. Im Allgemeinen ist es unwahrscheinlich, dass Journalisten und Influencer sich für einen Medienstart an einen weit entfernten Ort in Singapur wagen.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden beim Medienstart geholfen und wichtige Journalisten und Influencer zur Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung eingeladen. Außerdem haben wir alle Medieninterviews erleichtert, um sicherzustellen, dass der Mainstream und andere Journalisten ordnungsgemäß betreut wurden, da die Sprecher des Kunden hauptsächlich Japanisch sprachen. Die Veranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg und das japanische Hauptquartier lobte unser Team für die großartige Veranstaltung und Berichterstattung.


KEF

KEF ist seit 1961 eine Hifi-Marke aus Großbritannien, die von BBC UK Audio Engineering gegründet wurde. Es bietet eine breite Palette von hochauflösenden und High-End-Audioprodukten, intelligenten Audioprodukten und professionell gestalteten HiFi-Audioprodukten für Verbraucher.
Zeitraum: 2017-jetzt
Dienst: PR
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Es gibt einen enormen Wettbewerb um Audioprodukte, insbesondere gegen große Marken und Stalwarts, die sich in den letzten 20 Jahren mit Massenmarktmarketing und Kampagnen verschanzt haben.
Erfolge: We have helped the client garner tremendous media coverage, and also tremendous media attendance at the media launch as well, when we launched the LS50W and Porsche Design range of KEF audio products.

Media Success (Mar-Apr 2017)
26 Coverage
1,780,000 Readership (Print)
1,210,000 Auflage (Druck)
1,215,000 Est. Abdeckungsansichten
27,000,000 Online-Leserschaft
328 Sozialanteile
1,920,000 soziale Reichweite
33 Avg. Domain Authority


FRED-Technologie

FRED Technology ist das innovative Startup in Singapur, das mit FRED Mirror das erste Luxus-Smart-Mirror-Produkt entwickelt hat.
Zeitraum: 2017-jetzt
Dienst: PR
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Smart devices and IoT are prevalent and emerging at the same time, with lots of competition for the media and public attention.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden geholfen, eine enorme Medienberichterstattung in der Region mit ernstem und intelligentem Pitching für seinen Luxus-Smart-Spiegel (erstes Produkt) sowie für sein Folgeprodukt, einen Desktop-Smart-Spiegel, zu erzielen.

Medienerfolg
27 Coverage
547,000 Readership (Print)
741,000 Auflage (Druck)
298,000 Est. Abdeckungsansichten
102,000,000 Online-Leserschaft
1,670 Sozialanteile
42 Durchschn. Domain Authority


ASICS

logo_asicsASICS ist das führende Unternehmen für Sportschuhe und -bekleidung mit Schwerpunkt auf seriöser Sportwissenschaft und Produktentwicklung. Wir bieten dem Unternehmen PR- und Medienveranstaltungsdienste an und unterstützen auch deren regionale PR-Programme.
Zeitraum: 2015-2016
Dienst: PR, Veranstaltungen, Medientraining
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Der Markt für Sportschuhe und -bekleidung ist hart umkämpft, wobei der Wettbewerb mehr auf Mode als auf Nutz- und Sportfunktionen ausgerichtet ist.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden geholfen, seine Marke und seine Produkte gegen die Konkurrenz zu stärken, durch Medienarbeit, Event-Support (Sportlounge-Events, PR für ausländische Sportereignisse), PR für den Launch, professionelle Videoproduktion usw.


Küstenzyklen

Coast Cycles is a local Singapore bicycle brand, with bespoke bicycles designed by local bike designer Jansen Tan. Coast & Company is the showroom, workshop and mini-cafe, catering to the sales and demonstration of the Coast Cycles range of products and accessories. We helped launch the brand to the local media and influencers, as well as community groups through various events.
Zeitraum: 2014-2016
Dienst: PR, Social Media, Video und VNR.
Länder: Singapore & global.
Herausforderung: Der Fahrradmarkt in Singapur ist sehr dynamisch und zunehmend wettbewerbsfähig.
Erfolge: We helped to launch the brand through local media, through earned media in print (dailies, magazines), broadcast, and online media, as well as reach out to community stakeholders and influencers (e.g. prominent bloggers). We also took care of its social media with content strategy and population. We helped the brand gain the prestigious Red Dot Design Award for its Quinn bicycle design in 2015. We also helped the client with its first debut at the Interbike 2015 in Las Vegas, NV, USA. We produced some professional event videos with professional cine and stabilized video cameras.

Beispiel für den Medienerfolg (Q1)
48-Abdeckung
729,000 Auflage (Druck)
6,380,000 Leserschaft (Druck)
1,890,000 Est. Abdeckungsansichten
118,000,000 Online-Leserschaft
22,000 Sozialanteile
49 Durchschn. Domain Authority


Nakamichi

logo_nakamichiSigneo (Sprintcass) ist der Distributor für Marken wie Soul- und Nakamichi-Kopfhörer und -Kopfhörer. Wir arbeiten seit 2011 mit Signeo zusammen, um das Bewusstsein für die High-Fidelity-Audioprodukte Soul und Nakamichi zu schärfen. Wir bieten umfassende Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketingkommunikation, Medientraining, Verbraucher- und Medienveranstaltungen und andere zusätzliche Dienstleistungen. Wir haben Signeo dabei geholfen, die Marken Soul und Nakamichi in den Medien und in der Öffentlichkeit zu etablieren. Wir unterstützen den Kunden auch bei anderen Produktwerbungen, einschließlich der erfolgreichen Verbreitung seiner mobilen Energizer-Ladegeräte.
Zeitraum: 2011-2016
Dienst: PR, Events, Social Media, Medientraining.
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Der Markt für stereophone Kopfhörer und Kopfhörer sowie der Markt für mobile Ladegeräte werden von vielen Marken hart umkämpft, und die Marken des Kunden sind neue Marken auf dem lokalen Markt.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden geholfen, seine Marke und seine Produkte umfassend in Singapur zu etablieren, gegenüber einem etablierten Markt anderer führender Marken. Wir haben ein ganzes Arsenal an PR-, innovativen und bahnbrechenden Veranstaltungen genutzt, um dem Kunden zu helfen, eine der Premium-Marken für tragbare Audiodaten zu werden. Wir verwalten und bauen auch die Social-Media-Präsenz des Kunden für verschiedene Produkte und Marken auf.


Sin Kwang Optical

logo_eyetrendyZuerst half Sin Kwang Optical, dem führenden Vertreiber von optischen Brillen, für seine vertriebene Brillenmarke Emporio Armani in die Werbefläche des Kinos einzudringen. Verwendete AVID NLE (nichtlinearer Editor) zum Bearbeiten von benutzerdefinierten Animationen und codierte dann für Kinowerbung. Wir haben diesem umfassenden und etablierten Brillendistributor geholfen, die Handels- und Massenmedien über Print, Rundfunk, Online, soziale Medien und Veranstaltungen zu erreichen. Zu den Brillenmarken, an denen wir arbeiten, gehören ELLE, Escada, Esprit, POLIZEI, Angry Birds, Charmant, Rodenstock, BALLY, David Yurman, Dunhill, Judith Leiber, Kata, LANVIN, Braun Buffel, Mercedes Benz, Porsche Design, Trussardi, Converse, Puma, und mehr.
Zeitraum: 1996-2014
Dienst: PR, Medientraining, Social Media, Veranstaltungen, Mobil, Werbung, Video
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Erreichen Sie allgemeine und vertikale Medien sowie die Öffentlichkeit und treten Sie in einem überfüllten optischen Markt gegen andere Marken an.
Erfolge: Hat dem Kunden mit einer benutzerdefinierten Kampagne geholfen, in die Kinowerbung einzudringen, die zu dieser Zeit ein breites Publikum erreichte. Wir haben dem Kunden geholfen, seine Verbraucher-Websites zum ersten Mal (eye-trendy.com) zu starten, und haben auch seine Social-Media-Präsenz gestartet. Wir haben dem Kunden auch geholfen, verschiedene Massenmedien, High-End-Modemedien, Rundfunk, Handelsmedien und die Öffentlichkeit durch eine Vielzahl von Werbemechanismen wie Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketingkommunikation, soziale Medien, hybride mobile Apps usw. zu erreichen. Außerdem wurden die Führungskräfte in sozialen Medien für Unternehmen geschult. Wir haben die Websites und Social-Media-Seiten erfolgreich unter ihrer Obhut an den Kunden übergeben.


Payless

logo_paylessPayless ShoeSource ist eines der führenden Familienunternehmen für Schuhe und Accessoires in den USA und kam auf große Weise nach Singapur. Wir haben mit dem Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet, als es in Singapur gegründet wurde, und haben umfassende Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketingkommunikation, Medientraining und andere zusätzliche Dienstleistungen angeboten. Wir haben der Marke geholfen, sich in den Medien und im öffentlichen Raum erfolgreich zu etablieren.
Zeitraum: 2011-2013
Dienst: PR, Veranstaltungen, Medientraining, Social Media
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Die Herausforderung besteht darin, die Marke des Kunden vor dem Hintergrund eines harten Schuhwettbewerbs durch starke lokale Stalwarts und internationale Marken sowie eines begrenzten Medienraums zu etablieren.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden geholfen, seine Marke für erschwingliche Lifestyle-Schuhe und -Accessoires durch innovative Medieneinführungsveranstaltungen und Modeschauen, Store-Fashion-Shootings, soziale Medien und andere Medienarbeit zu etablieren.


Crocs

logo_crxCrocs ist heute ein weltweit anerkanntes Unternehmen für Konsumschuhe und Bekleidung. Wir haben seit seiner Gründung im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum lange Zeit mit dem Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet und umfassende Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketingkommunikation, Medientraining, Verbraucher- und Medienveranstaltungen sowie andere zusätzliche Dienstleistungen angeboten. Wir haben Crocs dabei geholfen, in den Medien, im Handel und im öffentlichen Raum Fuß zu fassen, und sogar unsere Kernkompetenz und unser Branchenwissen eingebracht, um den Kunden und seine Präsenz an anderer Stelle zu bereichern.
Zeitraum: 2005-2013
Dienst: PR, Social Media, Marketing, Veranstaltungen, Werbung, Medientraining
Länder: Singapur
Herausforderung: Seit ihrer Gründung als einzigartiger Bootsschuh mit einem einzigartigen Material und einem Marketingbudget für vertikale Medien und PR brauchte die Marke viel Überzeugungsarbeit für die Medien, insbesondere für die Modemedien.
Erfolge: Wir haben dem Kunden seit seiner Gründung dabei geholfen, seine Marke und seine Produkte in Singapur umfassend zu etablieren (und unser Know-how in die Region einzubringen). Trotz des Ansturms von Kritik und Negativität gegen ein solch einzigartiges Produkt konnten wir den Kunden von Anfang an sehr effektiv positionieren und dem Kunden helfen, einen erfolgreichen Einstieg in den Einzelhandelsmarkt zu sichern. Angesichts der Einschränkungen haben wir ein ganzes Arsenal an Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, innovativen und bahnbrechenden Veranstaltungen, einzigartigen Direktmarketing-Ideen, Außenwerbung (Buswerbung, Taxiwerbung, Außenwerbung für den Nahverkehr usw.) erschlossen. soziale und mobile Medien, um dem Kunden zu helfen, eine der bekanntesten Mode- und Lifestyle-Schuhmarken in Singapur zu werden. Bei vielen Kampagnen haben wir das Konzept vom Konzept bis zu jedem Schritt des Prozesses übernommen (einschließlich Model Casting, Fotografie, Videografie, Styling usw.). Wir haben die technischen Stärken der Materialien der Schuhe, den funkigen und einzigartigen Look der Produkte, die Prominenten aus den USA usw. herausgearbeitet. Wir haben auch ihre Top-Sprecher für Medieninterviews geschult, und ihr Top-Manager John McCarvel wurde auf Top-Business-TV-Sendern CNBC für Feature-Programme interviewt.

Visite Kunden Wir haben mit Vergangenheit und Gegenwart gearbeitet.

Here is a sampling of fashion and luxury clients we have worked with.

VillageSmith

logo_villagesmithVillageSmith and Superheroes Inc are brand entities specializing in customized gifts, genuine 4-leaf clover souvenirs, and true laser engraving services. They are also licensed comic souvenir makers, such as mobile phone cases for iPhone®, Samsung® and others. We have assisted the companies in various parts of creative direction, graphic design and production, digital media, PR counsel, and more recently, with its revamp of its web and e-commerce presence.
Period: 2006-now
Services: PR, Social Media, Marketing, Video, Web and E-commerce.
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: The retail front for gifts, souvenirs, and mobile phone accessories is very saturated, with many even offering similar products and services.
Successes: Since its early days, we have helped the company in various cost-effective creative print campaigns in mainstream media, event collaterals, point-of-sale (POS) print collaterals, including collaterals for overseas exhibitions. More recently, we have assisted the company in moving towards social media, interactive media, and e-commerce, to counter the challenges on the retail front and the need for consistent branding. The business has found good interest and purchases from overseas because of the digital transformation. Visit the web presence we designed, host, and maintain for the company, and its facebook.


Anello @Jewel Changi

Anello is one of the iconic Japanese bag brands that has spread its wings across the world, and its first store opened at Jewel Changi Airport.
Period: 2019
Services: PR, Events
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: The brand was to open its first store at Jewel Changi Airport, which is located at the far eastern side of Singapore. Generally, journalists and influencers are not likely to venture to a far-flung location in Singapore for a media launch.
Successes: We helped the client with the media launch, inviting key journalists and influencers to attend the event, and also helped facilitate all the media interviews to ensure the mainstream and other journalists were properly taken care of, as the client’s spokespersons mainly spoke Japanese. The event was a resounding success and the Japanese headquarters commended our team for the great event and coverage.


KEF

KEF is a hifi brand from the UK since 1961, which started from BBC UK audio engineering. It offers a broad range of ultra high resolution and high end audio products, intelligent audio products, and professionally designed consumer hifi audio products.
Period: 2017-now
Services: PR
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: There is tremendous competition for audio products, especially against major brands and stalwarts that have spent the last 20 years entrenched with mass market marketing and campaigns.
Successes: We have helped the client garner tremendous media coverage, and also tremendous media attendance at the media launch as well, when we launched the LS50W and Porsche Design range of KEF audio products.

Media Success (Mar-Apr 2017)
26 Coverage
1,780,000 Readership (Print)
1,210,000 Circulation (Print)
1,215,000 Est. Coverage Views
27,000,000 Online Readership
328 Social Shares
1,920,000 Social Reach
33 Avg. Domain Authority


FRED Technology

FRED Technology is the innovative startup in Singapore that created the first luxury smart mirror product, FRED Mirror.
Period: 2017-now
Services: PR
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: Smart devices and IoT are prevalent and emerging at the same time, with lots of competition for the media and public attention.
Successes: We have helped the client garner tremendous media coverage around the region, with earnest and intelligent pitching, for its luxury smart mirror (first product), as well as its follow-on product, a desktop smart mirror.

Media Success
27 Coverage
547,000 Readership (Print)
741,000 Circulation (Print)
298,000 Est. Coverage Views
102,000,000 Online Readership
1,670 Social Shares
42 Avg. Domain Authority


ASICS

logo_asicsASICS is the leading sports footwear and apparel company, with a focus on serious sports science and product development. We provide the company with PR and media event services, and support their regional PR programs as well.
Period: 2015-2016
Services: PR, Events, Media Training
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: The sports footwear and apparel market is fiercely competitive, with the competition gearing for fashion more than utility and sports function.
Successes: We have helped the client strengthen its brand and products against the competition, through media relations, event support (sports lounge events, foreign sports event PR), store launch PR, professional video production, and so on.


Coast Cycles

Coast Cycles is a local Singapore bicycle brand, with bespoke bicycles designed by local bike designer Jansen Tan. Coast & Company is the showroom, workshop and mini-cafe, catering to the sales and demonstration of the Coast Cycles range of products and accessories. We helped launch the brand to the local media and influencers, as well as community groups through various events.
Period: 2014-2016
Services: PR, Social Media, Video and VNR.
Countries: Singapore & global.
Challenge: The bicycle market in Singapore is very vibrant, and increasingly competitive.
Successes: We helped to launch the brand through local media, through earned media in print (dailies, magazines), broadcast, and online media, as well as reach out to community stakeholders and influencers (e.g. prominent bloggers). We also took care of its social media with content strategy and population. We helped the brand gain the prestigious Red Dot Design Award for its Quinn bicycle design in 2015. We also helped the client with its first debut at the Interbike 2015 in Las Vegas, NV, USA. We produced some professional event videos with professional cine and stabilized video cameras.

Media Success Sample (Q1)
48 Coverage
729,000 Circulation (Print)
6,380,000 Readership (Print)
1,890,000 Est. Coverage Views
118,000,000 Online Readership
22,000 Social Shares
49 Avg. Domain Authority


Nakamichi

logo_nakamichiSigneo (Sprintcass) is the distributor for brands such as Soul and Nakamichi headphones and earphones. We have worked with Signeo to bring about awareness for the Soul and Nakamichi high-fidelity audio products since 2011. We provide full-spectrum public relations and marketing communication, media training, consumer and media events, and other additional services. We have helped Signeo establish the Soul and Nakamichi brands in the media and the public mindshare. We also help the client with other product publicity, including successful outreach of its Energizer mobile chargers.
Period: 2011-2016
Services: PR, Events, Social media, Media Training.
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: The stereophonic headphone and earphone market, as well as the mobile charger market, are fiercely competed for by many brands, and the client’s brands are new brands to the local market.
Successes: We have helped the client establish its brand and its products comprehensively in Singapore, against an established space of other leading brands. We have tapped on a whole arsenal of PR, innovative and ground-breaking events, to help the client become one of the premium portable audio brands around. We also manage and build the client’s social media presence for various products and brands.


Sin Kwang Optical

logo_eyetrendyFirst helped leading optical eyewear distributor Sin Kwang Optical break into the cinema advertising space, for their distributed eyewear brand Emporio Armani. Used AVID NLE (non-linear editor) to edit custom animations and then encoded for cinema advertising. We have served this comprehensive and established eyewear distributor reach out to the trade and mass media, through print, broadcast, online, social media, and events. Eyewear brands we work on include ELLE, Escada, Esprit, POLICE, Angry Birds, Charmant, Rodenstock, BALLY, David Yurman, Dunhill, Judith Leiber, Kata, LANVIN, Braun Buffel, Mercedes Benz, Porsche Design, Trussardi, Converse, Puma, and more.
Period: 1996-2014
Services: PR, Media Training, Social Media, Events, Mobile, Advertising, Video
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: Reach out to general and vertical media, as well as the public, competing against other name brands in a rather crowded optical market space.
Successes: Helped the client break into the cinema advertising arena with a custom campaign that reached out to wide audiences at that time. We helped the client launch their consumer websites for the first time (eye-trendy.com), and also launched their social media presence. We also helped the client reach out to various mass media, high-end fashion media, broadcast, trade media, and the public, through a variety of publicity mechanics such as public relations, marketing communication, social media, hybrid mobile apps, etc. Also trained the executives on social media for business. We handed the websites and social media pages to the client successfully under their care.


Payless

logo_paylessPayless ShoeSource is one of the leading family footwear and accessories companies in USA, and came to Singapore in a big way. We worked with the company when it started in Singapore, providing full-spectrum public relations and marketing communication, media training, and other additional services. We have helped the brand establish successfully in the media and in the public space.
Period: 2011-2013
Services: PR, Events, Media Training, Social Media
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: The challenge is to establish the client’s brand against a backdrop of fierce footwear competition from strong local stalwarts and international brands, and a limited media space.
Successes: We have helped the client establish its brand of affordable lifestyle shoes and accessories, through innovative media launch events and fashion shows, storefront fashion shoots, social media, and other media outreach efforts.


CROCS

logo_crxCrocs is a recognized consumer footwear and apparel company in the world today. We worked with the company since its inception in Asia Pacific for a long period, providing full-spectrum public relations and marketing communication, media training, consumer and media events, and other additional services. We have helped Crocs establish a strong foothold in the media, in the trade arena, and in the public space, and even lending our core expertise and industry knowledge to enrich the client and its presence elsewhere.
Period: 2005-2013
Services: PR, Social Media, Marketing, Events, Advertising, Media Training
Countries: Singapore
Challenge: From its inception as a unique boat shoe with a unique material, and a marketing budget spent on vertical media and PR, the brand needed a lot of persuasion to the media, especially the fashion media.
Successes: We have helped the client establish its brand and its products comprehensively in Singapore (and lending our expertise to the region), since its inception here. From the beginning, despite the onslaught of criticism and negativity against such a unique product, we were able to position the client very effectively and helped the client secure a successful inroad in the retail market. We have tapped on a whole arsenal of public relations, innovative and ground-breaking events, unique direct marketing ideas, outdoor advertising (bus advertising, taxi cab advertising, mass transit outdoor panel advertising, etc), given the constraints, and later on, social and mobile media, to help the client become one of the recognizable fashion and lifestyle footwear brands in Singapore. For many of the campaigns, we took it from concept, to every step of the process (including fashion model casting, photography, videography, styling, etc). We drew out the technical strengths of the materials of the footwear, the funky and unique look of its products, celebrity endorsements from USA, and so on. We also trained their top spokespersons for media interviews, and their top executive John McCarvel was interviewed on the likes of top business TV channel CNBC for feature programs.

Visit clients we have worked with, past and present.